AAP Officers

President (2017-19)
Jennifer Goodlander
Indiana University
jgoodlan@indiana.edu

Vice President/ATHE Conference Planner (2017-2019)
Xing Fan
University of Toronto
stars.fan@utoronto.ca

Vice President/AAP Conference Planner (2017-2019)
Tarryn Chun
University of Notre Dame
tchun@nd.edu

Secretary/Treasurer (2017-2019)
Kevin J. Wetmore, Jr.
Loyola Marymount University
kwetmore@lmu.edu

Membership & Outreach Coordinator (2015-2017)
Arnab Banerji
Arnab.Banerji@lmu.edu

Graduate Student Representatives
Annie Rollins (2015-2017)
Concordia University
Anniekrollins@gmail.com

Ellen Gerdes (2016-18)
ellen.gerdes@gmail.com

IT Coordinator/AAP Online Editor
David Mason
Rhodes College
masond@rhodes.edu

AAP Newsletter Editor
Carol Sorgenfrei
University of California-Los Angeles
csorgenfrei2@aol.com

Asian Theatre Journal Editors

Siyuan Liu, Editor in Chief
Associate Professor of Theatre
Department of Theatre and Film
University of British Columbia
6354 Crescent Road, Vancouver BC
Canada V6T 1Z2
604-822-0944
Siyuan.Liu@ubc.ca

David Jortner, Book Reviews Editor
Associate Professor of Theatre
Department of Theatre Arts
Baylor University
One Bear Place #97262
Waco TX 76798-7262
254-710-6452
David_Jortner@Baylor.edu